Die Vitalhöfe

Zeige:

Zum Bartlbauer

Zum Bartlbauer

Maria Lidl - Rain 1 - 82377 Penzberg
lidl@bartlbauer.de - www.bartlbauer.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8856 - 936378

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
Rothenhof

Rothenhof

Brigitte Bolzmacher - Reichenkam.3 - 82541 Holzhausen
bauernhofbolzmacher@t-online.de - www.bauernhofbolzmacher.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8177 - 465

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
Erharthof

Erharthof

Benedikta Lautenbacher - Ort - Kapellenweg.8 - 82431 Kochel a. See
erharthof@t-online.de - www.erharthof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8851 - 1429

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
Bernwieserhof

Bernwieserhof

Annemarie Bernwieser - Bernwies 1 - 83670 Bad Heilbrunn
bernwieser@yahoo.de - www.bernwieserhof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8046 - 638

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Ortererhof

Ortererhof

Maria Schwaiger - Am Orth 29 - 83676 Jachenau
schwaiger@ortererhof.de - www.ferienwohnung-ortererhof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8043 - 441

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
Thalerhof

Thalerhof

Maria Waldhauser - Berg 12-13 - 82549 Königsdorf
waldhauser@thalerhof.de - www.thalerhof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8179 - 8848

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Waldhauserhof

Waldhauserhof

Hertha Klostermeier - Brannenstr28 - 82541 Holzhausen
info@waldhauser-hof.de - www.waldhauser-hof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8177 - 8549

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
| |

 
 
Ferienhof Streidl

Ferienhof Streidl

Astrid Streidl - Kocheler Str 15 - 82431 Kochel a. See / Ried
anton.streidl@freenet.de - www.anton-streidl.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8857 - 697453

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
Beim Schmied

Beim Schmied

Martina Zerluth - Ried Dorfstr.5 - 82431 Kochel a. See
m.zerluth@t-online.de - www.beim-schmied.com
Tel.: +49 (0)8857 - 9012

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Doasahof

Doasahof

Maria Singer - Attenkam 6 - 82541 Münsing
doasahof@gmx.de - www.doasahof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8177 - 92124

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Oberriedbauer

Oberriedbauer

Leonhard Demmel - Georgenried.2 - 83666 Waakirchen
urlaub@demmel-oberriedbauer.de - www.demmel-oberriedbauer.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8022 - 97928

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Gundischhof

Gundischhof

Familie Schwarzenböck - Holzerstr.31 - 83707 Bad Wiessee
gundisch@t-online.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8022 - 7356

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung
|

 
 
Schröferlhof

Schröferlhof

Marianne Seybold - Ortererstr. 24 - 82431 Kochel
seybold.hans@t-online.de - www.schroeferlhof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8851 - 405

Mehr Informationen >>
DTV-Klassifizierung


 
 
 

Schnellanfrage

 

KRÄUTER-Hotline

Maria Waldhauser
+49 (0)8179 - 8848
 
 
 
 

/